Agileindy Board of Directors and Monthly Meeting Volunteers

General Information

Agileindy is organized by a group of volunteers.  To contact the Board of Directors, please email

For speaker committee, email

For sponsor committee, email

For all other information regarding our website, monthly meetings, or conference, please email

You can also reach out at or .

Board of Directors Members

Chris Atkinson, Chair & Venue Advisor
Jenny Benak, Vice Chair & Social Media Advisor
Ken Roe, Treasurer & Web Advisor
Diana Williams, Secretary & Attendee Experience/Day of Event Advisor
Darren Terrell, Board Member & Speaker Advisor
Tonya T’ere Wallace, Board Member & Sponsor Advisor

Chris Atkinson, Chair

Jenny Benak, Vice-Chair

Ken Roe, Treasurer

Diana Williams, Secretary

Elizabeth Friend, Board Member

Darren Terrell. Board Member

Tonya T'ere Wallace, Board Member

Monthly Meeting Volunteers

Janet Ziems, Raffle Northside
Todd Adams, Raffle Downtown
Christina Bezzy, Food


2018 Conference Volunteers

Thank you to all the volunteers who help make AgileIndy a success! Our organization is a volunteer-run non-profit organization that depends on those members who are willing to lend a hand. Below are just a few who have put time in over this last year to help organize monthly meetings and plan for the 2018 AgileIndy Conference.

Attendee Engagement
Ashley Reller
De'Javieur Speller
Lisa Robinson
Kathi Tuttle

Day of Event/Tickets
Megan May Co-Chair
Nicole Bachus Co-Chair

Social Media Team
Brian McQueen Co-Chair
Vincent Ballou Co-Chair

Speaker Team
James Black
Robert Kirkman
Linda McCreery

Todd Adams Chair
Kristin Enyart
Scott Cunningham
Doug Henderson
Travis Frye

Venue Team
Janet Ziems Chair
Dave Marko

Website Team
Maureen Tullis Chair
Jason Sole
Joe Baker
Kathy Hoke
Scott Tullis